Daily Rasi Phalalu by KT Astrologer

Daily Rasi Phalalu based on your Moon Sign can be found on this page.

You will come to know about your health, love, sex, relationship, work, business, travel, finance, money, stock market trading, etc. for the day based on your moon sign.

The 12 moon signs are Mesha (మేషం), Rishaba (వృషభం), Midhuna (జెమిని), Kataga (క్యాన్సర్), Simha (లియో), Kanya (లియో), Thula (లియో), Viruchiga (లియో), Dhanushu (ధనుస్సు), Makara (మకరం), Kumba (కుంభం), Meena (మీనం). Note that the horoscope are based on local timezone and your location.

God bless you!
Written by KT Astrologer
Follow KT Astrologer on Twitter

Meena (మీనం)

Mesha (మేషం)

Rishaba (వృషభం)

Midhuna (జెమిని)

Kumba (కుంభం)

Kataga (క్యాన్సర్)

Makara (మకరం)

Simha (లియో)

Dhanushu (ధనుస్సు)

Viruchiga (లియో)

Thula (లియో)

Kanya (లియో)

Explore KTAstro.com

Disclaimer: This web site is for educational and informational purposes only. Click here to read the Disclaimer.

Content copyright 2010-2016. Betelgeuse LLC. All rights reserved.