Daily Rashi Phala by KT Astrologer

Daily Rashi Phala based on your Moon Sign can be found on this page.

You will come to know about your health, love, sex, relationship, work, business, travel, finance, money, stock market trading, etc. for the day based on your moon sign.

The 12 moon signs are Mesha (ಮೇಷ), Rishaba (ಟಾರಸ್), Midhuna (ಮಿಥುನ), Kataga (ಕ್ಯಾನ್ಸರ್), Simha (ಲಿಯೊ), Kanni (ಕನ್ಯಾರಾಶಿ), Tula (ಲಿಬ್ರಾ), Viruchiga (ಸ್ಕಾರ್ಪಿಯೋ), Dhanu (ಧನು ರಾಶಿ), Makar (ಮಕರ), Kumba (ಅಕ್ವೇರಿಯಸ್), Meena (ಮೀನ). Note that the horoscope are based on local timezone and your location.

God bless you!
Written by KT Astrologer
Follow KT Astrologer on Twitter

Meena (ಮೀನ)

Mesha (ಮೇಷ)

Rishaba (ಟಾರಸ್)

Midhuna (ಮಿಥುನ)

Kumba (ಅಕ್ವೇರಿಯಸ್)

Kataga (ಕ್ಯಾನ್ಸರ್)

Makar (ಮಕರ)

Simha (ಲಿಯೊ)

Dhanu (ಧನು ರಾಶಿ)

Viruchiga (ಸ್ಕಾರ್ಪಿಯೋ)

Tula (ಲಿಬ್ರಾ)

Kanni (ಕನ್ಯಾರಾಶಿ)

Explore KTAstro.com

Disclaimer: This web site is for educational and informational purposes only. Click here to read the Disclaimer.

Content copyright 2010-2016. Betelgeuse LLC. All rights reserved.