Rahu Transit (Jan 2016 to Aug 2017) Aug 07, 2016 to Dec 11, 2016 Horoscope (Rahu Peyarchi / Rahu Gochar) for Aquarius (Kumbha Rasi Rashi)

Aug 07, 2016 to Dec 11, 2016 Pain In Love (20 / 100)

Your worries related to your family environment will keep moving up. You will develop misunderstanding with your spouse. Your kids will not listen to what you say. There will not be any conjugal bliss. This can aggravate your problems for newly married couples. �Loneliness� and �pain in love� can be felt by you a lot. You will realize the importance of friends, family and social life. If you single, be happy and do not look for a match. Otherwise you will have to face failure and disappointments. Besides you may feel shameful in front of others, with no fault of yours. This is going to be a bad time to propose your love, since failure is already written. The health of your parents also need attention now.
You will start getting more work pressure now. Your colleagues will be jealous of your recent promotion and growth. You will start accumulating more hidden enemies and have to go through hidden politics. You will feel bad and have to manage the work pressure with no support from your colleagues and managers. Your boss will start doing micro-management on you. You will get complete privacy at your office but will be under high quality surveillance camera set by your boss. Business people will start seeing sudden debacle and will lose your big clients for silly reasons. You would not be able to complete the projects in time that can put your life in miserable state.
Your finance situation will get crazy. You will realize how fast a person can lose hard earned money for many years. You will have to go through painful travel experience. It is better not to do any investments since it can bring you more losses and can make your situation much worse. Stay away from stock market trading since life time accumulated wealth destruction is indicated on the cards.

Pisces (Meena Rasi)

Aries (Mesha Rasi)

Taurus (Rishaba Rasi)

Gemini (Midhuna Rasi)

Aquarius (Kumbha Rasi)

Cancer (Kataga Rasi)

Capricorn (Makara Rasi)

Leo (Simma Rasi)

Sagittarius (Dhanushu Rasi)

Scorpio (Vrishchik Rasi)

Libra (Thula Rasi)

Virgo (Kanni Rasi)

Explore KTAstro.com

Disclaimer: This web site is for educational and informational purposes only. Click here to read the Disclaimer.

Content copyright 2010-2017. Betelgeuse LLC. All rights reserved.